Big Fish Tutors Children’s Workshops

We are running FREE workshops and Gayton and Stanmore libraries in Harrow for parents and children. This is a great chance for you to bond with your child while they improve on skills such as handwriting, reading and researching. These workshops will help improve your child’s schoolwork too.

Handwriting 5.00pm – 5.45pm (45mins) Ages 8 - 10
Stanmore Library Tuesday 9 January Tuesday 6 February Tuesday 6 March
Gayton Library Wednesday 10 January Wednesday 7 February Wednesday 7 March

,
.

Handwriting 5.00pm – 5.45pm (45mins) Ages 5 - 7
Stanmore Library Tuesday 23 January Tuesday 20 February Tuesday 20 March
Gayton Library Wednesday 24 January Wednesday 21 February Wednesday 21 March

,
.

Projects using non-fiction books 5.45pm – 7.00pm (1h 15mins) Ages 7 - 10
Stanmore Library Tuesday 9 January Tuesday 6 February Tuesday 6 March
Gayton Library Wednesday 10 January Wednesday 7 February Wednesday 7 March

,
.

Reading and Role Play - Parents and Children 5.45pm – 6.30pm (45mins) Ages 5 - 7
Stanmore Library Tuesday 23 January Tuesday 20 February Tuesday 20 March
Gayton Library Wednesday 24 January Wednesday 21 February Wednesday 21 March

,
.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

How to pick an interesting book 6.30pm – 7.00pm (30mins) Ages 6 - 10
Stanmore Library Tuesday 23 January Tuesday 20 February Tuesday 20 March
Gayton Library Wednesday 24 January Wednesday 21 February Wednesday 21 March

.
.

Admission: Free for all workshops.

Advanced booking at Gayton Library (020 3714 7731) and Stanmore Library (020 3714 7728) required.
​​​​​​​Call the library to book space. Limited spaces.
Minimum 4 children required to run the workshop. All workshops are for children and their parents/guardians only.
Related items will be available to buy at some workshops.

Harrow Library workshop Stamford Library Workshop Harrow Library Kiddies workshop ​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​​​

Harrow Concil London
CCS

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​