fbpx
Tuition Term Dates and Holidays2024-01-23T13:52:54+00:00

Tuition Term Dates and Holidays

The Big Fish Tutors Academic Year is 41 weeks long. Holiday periods within the Big Fish Tutors Academic Year are non-chargeable, however chargeable one to one lessons can be arranged with your child’s tutor if needed. Tuition runs through half term holidays and bank holidays within our term time.

Please note: *the Easter Holidays are within the Spring Term

Please note: **all classes that are supposed to take place on 29th, 30th and 31st March will take place on 12th, 13th and 14th April 2024 respectively

Academic Year 2023 – 2024

  Autumn Term   14 weeks   Start: Mon 11 Sep 2023   End: Sun 17 Dec 2023
  Christmas Holiday     3 weeks   Start: Mon 18 Dec 2023   End: Sun 7 Jan 2024
  Spring Term   13 weeks   Start: Mon 8 Jan 2024   End: Sun 21 Apr 2024
  Easter Holiday*   2 weeks   Start: Mon 1 Apr 2024   End: Sun 14 Apr 2024**
  Summer Term   14 weeks   Start: Mon 22 Apr 2024   End: Sun 28 Jul 2024
  Summer Holiday   6 weeks   Start: Mon 29 Jul 2024   End: Sun 9 Sep 2024